Boys Tennis

Tiger Tennis Wolverine Conference Champs

Congratulations to the Tennis team for winning the Wolverine Conference championship on Monday.  Tim Lyon finished 3rd at #3 singles and Jack Nahikian runner-up at #4 singles.  Winning conference flight titles were Tyler Aldrich (#1 singles), Kody Harrington (#2 singles), Zach Sisson-Zach Lang (#1 doubles), Lukas Vlietstra-Korbin Sisson (#2 doubles), Owen Clearwater-Walker Michaels (#3 doubles) and Vance Muenzer-Ben Groth (#4 doubles).  A special congratulations to our seniors who helped the team to the conference championship each of their four years:  Kody Harrington, Zach Sisson, Zach Lang and Lukas Vlietstra.

Show More
Back to top button


Resize Font