District News - Allegan Public Schools

Outstanding People for Education

The Allegan County School Board Association recently announced the winners of their annual “Outstanding People for Education” Award. 32 Allegan Public School employees were nominated. Three winners were selected from each participating district. Representing Allegan Public Schools this year are (pictured left to right): Amy Rogers (West Ward Kindergarten Teacher), Laura Feffer (Allegan Alternative High School Principal), and Kevin Moelker (West Ward Kids Hope Mentor). Congratulations to these Outstanding People for Education and all the nominees.

Show More
Back to top button


Resize Font